0124-2278183 -185

Grievance Redressal Committee

IQACGrievance Redressal Committee

Grievance Redressal Committee

Designation Name Photograph
Chairman Dr. R.K Patel, FCM img
Members 1. Ms. Anu Grover, FN img
2. Dr. Jasdeep Monga, FMHS img
3. Dean Student Welfare img
4. Controller of Examination (for exam. related grievances) img
5. Finance & Development Officer (for fee/finance related grievances) img
6. Dean/HOD of Faculty concerned img
7. Director Research (for the cases related to Research Scholars) img
8. A person with rural background from socially underprivileged Category (nominated by DSW) img
9. A student leader (nominated by DSW) img
Member Secretary Dr. Amit Bhardwaj,FDS img

Grievance Redressal