0124-2278183 -185

Feedback Committee

IQACFeedback Committee

Feedback Committee

Designation Name Photograph
Chairman Mr. Rajneesh Wadhwa, Chief Technical Officer img
Members 1. Mr. Vimal K Vashist, System Analyst img
2. Dr. Astha Chaudhry, SubDean and Member secretary IQAC & Reader, Faculty of Dental Sciences img
3. Dr. Chand Saini, Assistant Professor, Faculty of Commerce & Management img
4. Dr. Priya Chauhan, Assistant Professor,Faculty of Physiotherapy img
Member Secretary Dr. Amit Bhardwaj, Sub Dean, IQAC and Professor, Dept of Periodontics, Faculty of Dental Sciences img