0124-2278183 -185

Human Resource Development Committee

IQACHuman Resource Development Committee

Human Resource Development Committee

Designation Name Photograph
Chairman Dr S C Mohapatra, Dean Academic affairs img
Members 1. Dr Jay Bhatnagar, Dean,Faculty of Physical Sciences img
2. Dr Amit Saxena, Prof &HOD, Dept of Anatomy, faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences img
3. Dr Sarju Devi, Associate Professor, Centre for languages and communication img
4. Ms Arvinder Kaur Pabla, Centre for languages and communication img
5. Ms Manisha, Lecturer, Faculty of Nursing img
6. Ms Preeta, Manager, HR img
Member Secretary Mr Naved, Executive HR img

Human Resource Station


Faculty Details